Disposition

Martin Kernen
Leiter Disposition und Materialbewirtschafter
Telefon: 031 996 92 42
martin.kernen@alluvia.ch

Benjamin Ziller
Verkauf Region Freiburg / Teamleiter Disposition
Telefon: 031 996 92 20
benjamin.ziller@alluvia.ch

Ramon Anliker
Disponent
Telefon: 031 996 92 20
ramon.anliker@alluvia.ch

Christian Dick
Disponent
Telefon: 031 996 92 30
christian.dick@alluvia.ch

Andreas Kummer
Disponent
Telefon: 031 996 92 30

Michael Kunz
Disponent
Telefon: 031 996 92 20
michael.kunz@alluvia.ch

Pascal Lehmann
Disponent
Telefon: 031 996 92 30
pascal.lehmann@alluvia.ch

Corinne Rupp
Disponentin
Telefon: 031 996 92 20
corinne.rupp@alluvia.ch

Reto Wittwer
Disponent
Telefon: 031 996 92 20
reto.wittwer@alluvia.ch